The TIGA Education Committee accredits universities and courses that seek TIGA University Accreditation. The Committee includes the following members:

Karl Hilton

Lockwood Publishing

Jordan Woodward

Rebellion Services Ltd

Anna Limpens

Portsmouth University

Mark Wickham

Norwich University of the Arts

Chris Kingsley


Dr Jacob Habgood

Sumo Digital

Rob O Farrell

Dovetail Games

Chris Headleand

Staffordshire University

Emily Mitchell (Rudd)

Ubisoft Leamington