Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/storm/sites/tiga-org/public/wp-content/themes/salient/nectar/helpers/nectar-slider.php on line 545


Judging of the TIGA Awards

  • Stage one: The TIGA team will process all entries.
  • Stage two: TIGA will create a shortlist of entries within each category based on fair criteria.
  • Stage three: Judges will decide finalists and winners.
  • Stage four: Finalists will be announced.
  • Stage five: Winners announced at TIGA awards ceremony.

Game of the Year

  • All games that enter the TIGA Awards are shortlisted by TIGA.
  • A public vote will decide the shortlisted games.
  • The winner of Game of the Year will be announced at the TIGA awards ceremony

Liz Prince


Steve Goss

Supermassive Games

Patrick O'Luanaigh


Philip Oliver

Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Bestwick

Team 17

Dominic Matthews

Ninja Theory

Carl Cavers

Sumo Digital

Tone Brennan

Channel 4

Des Gayle

Altered Gene Studios

Paul Sulyok

Green Man Gaming

Richard Wilson


Colin MacDonald

Channel 4

Mark Eyles

University of Portsmouth

Barclay Deeming

Natural Motion

Marie-Claire Isaaman

Women in Games

Simon Hade

Space Ape Games

Chris Kingsley


Sally Blake